Email Updates for Members

We want you to get the most out of your Your Leisure membership. From time to time we would like to send you membership updates; these include - informing you of prices changes, new membership packages, changes to centre services etc. This is so you are always in control of your membership.

Also, we would like to request your consent to send you special offers via email. From time to time we send out voucher books and other promo codes that save you money on everything from Spa Days to Panto tickets and much more. 

Please complete the form below to register for these emails and let us know which types of email you would like to receive from us.

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

All data provided will be used in accordance with our privacy policy. You can opt out at any time by using the links provided in all emails or contacting marketing@yourleisure.uk.com

Privacy Preference Center

Necessary website cookies

Necessary cookies help make a website usable by enabling basic functions like page navigation and access to secure areas of the website. The website cannot function properly without these cookies.

gdpr[allowed_cookies], gdpr[consent_types], PHPSESSID, qos_token

Preference website cookies

Preference cookies enable a website to remember information that changes the way the website behaves or looks, like your preferred language or the region that you are in.

Statistics Cookies

Statistic cookies help website owners to understand how visitors interact with websites by collecting and reporting information anonymously.

_ga, _gid, _gat

Marketing website cookies & Facebook Pixel

Marketing cookies are used to track visitors across websites. The intention is to display ads that are relevant and engaging for the individual user and thereby more valuable for publishers and third party advertisers.

fr, tr, r/collect, VISITOR_INFO1_LIVE, YSC, PREF
fr, tr
VISITOR_INFO1_LIVE, YSC, PREF

Close your account?

Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?